Virginia Regulatory Town Hall

Final Text


Expand quarantine to include certain counties and cities in the ...
Stage: Final
2VAC5-336-50 Regulated areas

The following areas in Virginia are quarantined for Spotted Lanternfly:

1. The entire following counties:

a. Albemarle;

b. Augusta;

c. Carroll;

d. Clarke;

b. e. Frederick; and

c. f. Page;

g. Prince William;

h. Rockbridge;

i. Rockingham;

j. Shenandoah;

k. Warren; and

l. Wythe.

2. The entire City of following Cities of:

a. Buena Vista;

b. Charlottesville;

c. Harrisonburg;

d. Lexington;

e. Lynchburg;

f. Manassas;

g. Manassas Park;

h. Staunton;

i. Waynesboro; and

j. Winchester.