Search Virginia.Gov
    Agencies | Governor
Virginia Regulatory Town Hall
Town Hall Contacts

For general questions about the Town Hall website please send an email to Melanie.West@dpb.virginia.gov

DPB's Economic and Regulatory Analysis Staff Listing

Name Position Primary Work Area(s) Email Address & Phone Number
Melanie K. West Associate Director Specialties: Policy, Management of rulemaking process and Town Hall website; Legal analysis Melanie.West@dpb.virginia.gov
(804)786-8812
Lawrence Getzler Chief Economic Analyst Oversees economic impact analyses (EIAs). Specialty: education (preschool, K-12, higher ed., and continuing ed for professionals). Assesses risk to revenue forecasts Lawrence.Getzler@dpb.virginia.gov
(804)786-8360
Scott Hubbard Senior Network Engineer Technical support for Town Hall website Scott.Hubbard@dpb.virginia.gov
(804)786-6325
Oscar Ozfidan Chief Econometric Analyst Oversees expenditure forecasting. Specialty: health economics. Performs Medicaid forecasting Oscar.Ozfidan@dpb.virginia.gov
(804)371-8583
Jeannine D. Rose Policy Analyst Policy & legal analysis; Appropriations Act provisions Jeannine.Rose@dpb.virginia.gov
(804)786-7575
Amy Hunter Economic Analyst Tasked with EIAs relating to: public safety, health and human resources; commerce and trade. Performs public safety population forecasts and Virginia Supreme Court expenditure forecasts Amy.Hunter@dpb.virginia.gov
(804)786-5024