

Criminal Justice Services Board Executive Committee Meeting

Department of Criminal Justice Services 1100 Bank Street Richmond, Virginia 23219

AGENDA

July 25, 2024, at 10:00 a.m.

I.	Call to Order and Roll Call		
	☐ Chief Craig Branch, Chair☐ Sheriff C. O. Balderson☐ Chief Maggie DeBoard☐ Ms. Maria Jankowski	☐ Mr. Jagdish Katyal, Jr.☐ LTC Kirk Marlowe☐ The Hon. Bryan Porter, Vice-Chair☐ Chief Ryan Zuidema	
II.	Approval of Minutes of May 16-17, 2024, Executive Committee Meetings		
III.	Sexual Assault Services Program Grant Funding Consideration		
IV.	Old Business		
V.	New Business		
	Decertification Appeals		
	Mr. William Campbell, formerly with the Mr. Matthew Guzzetta, formerly with the	Malik Brown, formerly with the Rappahannock Regional Jail William Campbell, formerly with the Spotsylvania Sheriff's Office Matthew Guzzetta, formerly with the Fairfax County Police Department Dakota Hunter, formerly with the Wythe County Sheriff's Office	
VI.	Public Comment		

VII.

Adjournment