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PART I. 

GENERAL PROVISIONS. 

18 VAC 90-30-50. Fees.  

Fees required in connection with the licensure of nurse practitioners are: 

 1. Application................................................................................................................................$50 85 

 2. Biennial licensure renewal..........................................................................................................$30 50 

 3 . Late renewal ..................................................................................................................................$20 

 3.4.Reinstatement of licensure..........................................................................................................$25 85 

 4.5.Verification of licensure to another jurisdiction.................................................................................$25 

 5.6.Duplicate license..........................................................................................................................$10 5 

 7.   Duplicate wall certificate .................................................................................................................$15 

6.8. Return check charge .................................................................................................................$15 25 

 

18 VAC 90-30-110. Reinstatement of license. 

 

A.  A licensed nurse practitioner whose license has lapsed may be reinstated within one renewal period by  

 payment of the current renewal fee and the late renewal fee. 

A. B.  An applicant for reinstatement of lapsed license lapsed for more than one renewal period shall: 

1.  File the required application and reinstatement fee; 



2. Be currently licensed as a registered nurse in Virginia; and 

3. Provide evidence of current professional certification or, if applicable, licensure or certification in another 

jurisdiction. 

B. C.  An applicant for reinstatement of license following suspension or revocation shall: 

 1. Petition for a reinstatement and pay the reinstatement fee; 

 2. Present evidence that he is currently licensed as a registered nurse in Virginia; and 

 3. Present evidence that he is competent to resume practice as a licensed nurse practitioner in Virginia.  

 The committee shall act on the petition pursuant to the Administrative Process Act,  § 9-6.14:1 et seq. of the Code 

of Virginia. 
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