

Criminal Justice Services Board Executive Committee Meeting

Department of Criminal Justice Services 1100 Bank Street Richmond, Virginia 23219

AGENDA

November 21, 2024, at 10:00 a.m.

I.	Call to Order and Roll Call	
	 □ Chief Craig Branch, Chair □ Sheriff C. O. Balderson □ Chief Maggie DeBoard □ Ms. Maria Jankowski 	☐ Mr. Jagdish Katyal, Jr.☐ LTC Kirk Marlowe☐ The Hon. Bryan Porter, Vice-Chair☐ Chief Ryan Zuidema
II.	Approval of Minutes of September 26-27, 2024, Executive Committee Meetings	
III.	Old Business	
IV.	New Business	
	Decertification Appeals	
	 Mr. Armani Edelen, formerly with the Metro Washington Airport Authority Ms. Erica Nations, formerly with the Fauquier County Sheriff's Office Mr. Jacob Unger, formerly with the Shenandoah County Sheriff's Office Mr. Raymond Anderson, formerly with the Portsmouth Police Department Mr. Derek Pearcy, formerly with the Gate City Police Department 	

V.

VI.

Public Comment

Adjournment