

Criminal Justice Services Board Executive Committee Meeting

Department of Criminal Justice Services 1100 Bank Street Richmond, Virginia 23219

AGENDA

September 26, 2024, at 10:00 a.m.

I. Call to Order and Roll Call

- □ Chief Craig Branch, Chair
 □ Sheriff C. O. Balderson
- □ Chief Maggie DeBoard
- □ Ms. Maria Jankowski

□ Mr. Jagdish Katyal, Jr.
□ LTC Kirk Marlowe
□ The Hon. Bryan Porter, Vice-Chair
□ Chief Ryan Zuidema

II. Approval of Minutes of July 25-26, 2024, Executive Committee Meetings

- III. Old Business
- IV. New Business

Decertification Appeals

- Mr. Matthew Porpilia, formerly with the Frederick County Sheriff's Office
- Mr. Abdulraham Aboutabl, formerly with the Virginia State Police
- Mr. Von Gaines, formerly with the Virginia State Police
- V. Public Comment
- VI. Adjournment