

## **Criminal Justice Services Board Executive Committee Meeting**

## Department of Criminal Justice Services 1100 Bank Street Richmond, Virginia 23219

## **AGENDA**

July 26, 2024, at 10:00 a.m.

I.	Call to Order and Roll Call		
	<ul><li>□ Chief Craig Branch, Chair</li><li>□ Sheriff C. O. Balderson</li><li>□ Chief Maggie DeBoard</li><li>□ Ms. Maria Jankowski</li></ul>	<ul><li>☐ Mr. Jagdish Katyal, Jr.</li><li>☐ LTC Kirk Marlowe</li><li>☐ The Hon. Bryan Porter, Vice-Chair</li><li>☐ Chief Ryan Zuidema</li></ul>	
II.	Old Business		
III.	New Business	w Business	
	Decertification Appeals	certification Appeals	
	<ul> <li>Ms. Mary Smith, formerly with the Henry County Sheriff's Office</li> <li>Mr. Jacob Unger, formerly with the Shenandoah County Sheriff's Office</li> <li>Mr. Cross Yates, formerly with the Petersburg Police Department</li> <li>Mr. Sherman Ferguson, formerly with the Lynchburg Police Department</li> <li>Mr. Lee Testerman, formerly with the Virginia State Police</li> </ul>		
IV.	Public Comment		

٧.

Adjournment