

Criminal Justice Services Board Executive Committee Meeting

Department of Criminal Justice Services 1100 Bank Street Richmond, Virginia 23219

AGENDA

September 27, 2024, at 10:00 a.m.

I. Call to Order and Roll Call

- □ Chief Craig Branch, Chair □ Sheriff C. O. Balderson
- □ Chief Maggie DeBoard
- □ Ms. Maria Jankowski

Mr. Jagdish Katyal, Jr.
LTC Kirk Marlowe
The Hon. Bryan Porter, Vice-Chair
Chief Ryan Zuidema

II. Old Business

III. New Business

Decertification Appeals

- Mr. Joseph House, formerly with the Fauquier County Sheriff's Office
- Mr. Skyler Johnson, formerly with the Alexandria Sheriff's Office
- Mr. Nicholas Nemard, formerly with the Alexandria Sheriff's Office

IV. Public Comment

V. Adjournment