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Final agency action date | July 9, 2015

Date this document | July 10, 2015
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When a regulatory action is exempt from executive branch review pursuant to § 2.2-4002 or § 2.2-4006 of the Virginia
Administrative Process Act (APA) or an agency’s basic statute, the agency is not required, however, is encouraged to provide
information to the public on the Regulatory Town Hall using this form. Note: While posting this form on the Town Hall is
optional, the agency must comply with requirements of the Virginia Register Act, Executive Orders 17 (2014) and 58 (1999),
and the Virginia Register Form, Style, and Procedure Manual.

Brief summary

Please provide a brief summary of the proposed new regulation, proposed amendments to the existing regulation,
or the regulation proposed to be repealed. Alert the reader to all substantive matters or changes. If applicable,
generally describe the existing regulation.

The revised federal final rule makes several changes to the recording and reporting requirements in 29
CFR Part 1904:



Form: TH-09
1114

Update to Non-Mandatory Appendix A to Subpart B of Part 1904 — Partially Exempt Industries

Appendix A to Subpart B of Part 1904 contains a list of industries that are partially exempt from
requirements to keep records of work-related injuries and illnesses due to relatively low
occupational injury and illness rates.

The updated appendix is based on more recent injury and illness data and lists industry groups
classified by the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS). Prior to this recent
change, the appendix listed industries classified by Standard Industrial Classification (SIC). The
affected establishments are only partially exempt from keeping these records because, while
they are exempt from routine OSHA injury and illness recordkeeping requirements, the Bureau
of Labor Statistics (BLS) may require any establishment to respond to its Survey of Occupational
Injuries and Ilinesses (SOII), and OSHA may require any establishment to respond to its annual
injury and illness survey.

Change in Reportable Work Related Injury and lllness Events

NOTE: Due to a legislative drafting error by the Department in the recently adopted revision to
§40.1-51.1.D, the VOSH proposed regulation is not identical to the federal OSHA requirement to
report in-patient hospitalizations, amputations and loss of an eye within 24 hours. The Virginia
statute mistakenly requires an 8 hour reporting period.

The VOSH proposed regulation is required by law to be no less stringent then the statutory
provision. The Department will be seeking to amend §40.1-51.1.D during the 2016 Session of
the Virginia General Assembly to bring the statute into conformity with the OSHA regulation.
Once the statute is amended, VOSH will file another proposed regulation with the Board to
bring the VOSH regulation into conformity as well.

What is required to be reported has been expanded and certain reporting intervals for such
reporting have changed. The current VOSH regulation requires all employers to report all work-
related fatalities and in-patient hospitalizations of three or more employees to OSHA within
eight hours of the event.

The new federal amendments retain the requirement for employers to report all work-related
fatalities within eight hours of the event. Additionally, as modified by Virginia statute,
employers are now required to report:

1. Each fatality resulting from a work-related incident within eight (8) hours of the death,
as before, but this requirement now applies only to fatalities occurring within 30 days of
a work-related incident;

2. Every in-patient hospitalization, not a minimum 3 or more as is required in the current
regulation, resulting from a work-related incident and do so within eight (8) hours of the
hospitalization;
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3. All amputations resulting from work-related incidents, within eight (8) hours of the
incident;
4, Each loss of an eye from a work-related incident within eight (8) hours of the incident;

Update to Include a Third Method of Reporting

The existing VOSH regulation allows employers to report covered incidents either by:

telephone or in person to the VOSH Office that is nearest to the site of the incident, or
using the central toll-free telephone number of either federal OSHA or the Virginia State
Police.

In addition to these methods, the new federal revised final rule Section 1904.39(a)(3) now also
allows employers a third way to report such incidents by:

electronic_submission using the fatality/injury/illness reporting application located on
OSHA’s public Web site at www.osha.gov. If the revised regulation is adopted by the
Board, DOLI also plans to allow reporting on its website as well.

Other Significant Changes

1. Under §1904.39(b)(7) of the revised final rule, if the employer does not immediately
learn about a reportable event, i.e., fatality, in-patient hospitalization, amputation, or
loss of an eye, the employer must make the report within eight (8) hours for a fatality,
as well as for an in-patient hospitalization, amputation, or loss of an eye, from the time
the event is reported to the employer.

2. The amended federal regulatory text now provides an explicit definition for “in-patient
hospitalization” to be used, specified at §§1904.39(b)(9) and 1904.39(b)(10)). The final
rule defines “in-patient hospitalization” as a formal admission to the in-patient service
of a hospital or clinic for care or treatment. Employers do not have to report in-patient
hospitalizations that involve only observation and/or diagnostic testing. [79 FR 56156];

3. Section 1904.39(b)(11) of the revised federal final rule adds a specific definition of
“amputation” as the traumatic loss of a limb or other external body part. An
amputation includes a part, such as a limb or appendage that has been severed, cut off,
amputated (either completely or partially); fingertip amputations with or without bone
loss; medical amputations resulting from irreparable damage; amputations of body
parts that have since been reattached. [79 FR 56188]

VOSH Enforcement Policy

Due to the legislative drafting error discussed above, no citations or penalties will be issued in
instances where an in-patient hospitalization, amputation or loss of an eye are reported within

3


http://www.osha.gov/

Form: TH-09
1114

OSHA's requirement of 24 hours, but not within the 8 hours required by §40.1-51.1.D. Instead,
a “de minimis” violation will be noted in the case file in accordance with §40.1-49.4.A.2. A "de
minimis" violation is defined as one that has no direct or immediate relationship to safety and
health.

Statement of final agency action

Please provide a statement of the final action taken by the agency including: 1) the date the action was taken; 2)
the name of the agency taking the action; and 3) the title of the regulation.

On July 9, 2015, the Safety and Health Codes Board adopted federal OSHA’s amendments to the Occupational
Injury and lliness Recording and Reporting Requirements — NAICS Update and Reporting Revisions, as authorized
by Virginia Code §§40.1-22(5), 40.1-51.1.D., and 2.2-4006.A.4(c), with an effective date of September 15, 2015.

Family impact

Please assess the impact of this regulatory action on the institution of the family and family stability including to
what extent the regulatory action will: 1) strengthen or erode the authority and rights of parents in the education,
nurturing, and supervision of their children; 2) encourage or discourage economic self-sufficiency, self-pride, and
the assumption of responsibility for oneself, one’s spouse, and one’s children and/or elderly parents; 3)
strengthen or erode the marital commitment; and 4) increase or decrease disposable family income.

This regulatory action will have no impact on the institution of the family and family stability.
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CHAPTER 270
An Act to amend and reenact § 40.1-51.1 of the Code of Virginia, relating to workplace safety; employer
reporting requirements.
[H 1681]
Approved March 17, 2015

Be it enacted by the General Assembly of Virginia:
1. That § 40.1-51.1 of the Code of Virginia is amended and reenacted as follows:
§ 40.1-51.1. Duties of employers.

A. It shall be the duty of every employer to furnish to each of his employees safe employment and a place of
employment which is free from recognized hazards that are causing or are likely to cause death or serious
physical harm to his employees, and to comply with all applicable occupational safety and health rules and
regulations promulgated under this title.

B. Every employer shall provide to employees by such suitable means as shall be prescribed in rules and
regulations of the Safety and Health Codes Board, information regarding their exposure to toxic materials or
harmful physical agents and prompt information when they are exposed to concentration or levels of toxic
materials or harmful physical agents in excess of those prescribed by the applicable safety and health standards
and shall provide employees or their representatives with the opportunity to observe monitoring or measuring
of exposures. Every employer shall also inform any employee who is being exposed of the corrective action
being taken and shall provide former employees with access to information about their exposure to toxic
materials or harmful physical agents.

C. Every employer cited for a violation of any safety and health provisions of this title or standards, rules and
regulations promulgated thereunder shall post a copy of such citation at the site of the violations so noted as
prescribed in the rules and regulations of the Safety and Health Codes Board.

D. Every employer shall report to the Virginia Department of Labor and Industry within eight hours any work-
related incident resulting in (i) a fatality-erin, (ii) the-n-patient inpatient hospitalization of-three one or more
persons, (iii) an amputation, or (iv) the loss of an eye, as prescribed in the rules and regulations of the Safety and
Health Codes Board.

E. Every employer, through posting of notices or other appropriate means, shall keep his employees informed of
their rights and responsibilities under this title and of specific safety and health standards applicable to his
business establishment.

F. An employer representative shall be given the opportunity to accompany the safety and health inspectors on
safety or health inspections.


http://lis.virginia.gov/cgi-bin/legp604.exe?000+cod+40.1-51.1
http://lis.virginia.gov/cgi-bin/legp604.exe?000+cod+40.1-51.1
http://lis.virginia.gov/cgi-bin/legp604.exe?000+cod+40.1-51.1
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G. Nothing in this section shall be construed to limit the authority of the Commissioner pursuant to § 40.1-6 or
the Board pursuant to § 40.1-22 to promulgate necessary rules and regulations to protect and promote the
safety and health of employees.


http://lis.virginia.gov/cgi-bin/legp604.exe?000+cod+40.1-6
http://lis.virginia.gov/cgi-bin/legp604.exe?000+cod+40.1-22
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Occupational Injury and lliness Recording and Reporting Requirements —
NAICS Update and Reporting Revisions, 16VAC25-85-1904.2 and 16VAC25-85-1904.39

As Adopted by the

Safety and Health Codes Board

Date: July 9, 2015

VIRGINIA OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY AND HEALTH PROGRAM

VIRGINIA DEPARTMENT OF LABOR AND INDUSTRY

Effective Date: September 15, 2015

Occupational Injury and lliness Recording and Reporting Requirements —
NAICS Update and Reporting Revisions, 16VAC25-85-1904.2 and 16VAC25-85-1904.39
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When the regulations, as set forth in the amendment to Regulation for Occupational Injury and lliness
Recording and Reporting Requirements — NAICS Update and Reporting Revisions, 16VAC25-85-1904.2
and 16VAC25-85-1904.39, are applied to the Commissioner of the Department of Labor and Industry
and/or to Virginia employers, the following federal terms shall be considered to read as below:

Federal Terms VOSH Equivalent

OSHA VOSH

29 CFR VOSH Standard

Assistant Secretary Commissioner of Labor and Industry
Area Office Regional Office

Agency Department

January 1, 2015 September 15, 2015
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Final Rule

Part 1904 of Title 29 of the Code of

Federal Regulations is hereby amended as

follows:
PART 1904—[AMENDED]

B 1. The authority citation for part 1904
continues to read as follows:

Authority: 29 U.S.C. 657. 658, 660. 666,
669, 673, Secretary of Labor"s Order No. 3—
2000 (65 FR 50017). and 5 U.S.C. 533.

B 2 Amend § 1904.2 by revising
paragraphs (a)(1) and (b) to read as

follows:

§ 1904.2 Partial exemption for
establishments in certain industries.
(a) Basic requirement. (1) If your
business establishment is classified in a
specific industry group listed in
appendix A to this subpart. you do not
need to keep OSHA injury and illness
records unless the government asks you

to keep the records under §§ 1904.41 or1904.42.

However, all employers must
report to OSHA any workplace incident
that results in an employee s fatality. inpatient
hospitalization. amputation. or
loss of an eye (see § 1904.39).
* ok k¥ %
(b) Implementation—(1) Is the partial
industry classification exemption based
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individual establishments? You can
determine your NAICS code by using
one of three methods. or you may
contact your nearest OSHA office or
State agency for help in determining
vour NAICS code:

(1) You can use the search feature at
the U.S. Census Bureau NAICS main
Web page: hiip:/Anww.census.gov/eos/
www/naics/. In the search box for the
most recent NAICS, enter a keyword
that describes your kind of business. A
list of primary business activities
containing that keyword and the
corresponding NAICS codes will
appear. Choose the one that most
closely corresponds to your primary
business activity, or refine your search
to obtain other choices.

(11) Rather than searching through a
list of primary business activities. you
may also view the most recent complete
NAICS structure with codes and titles
by clicking on the link for the most
recent NAICS on the U.S. Census
Bureau NAICS main Web page: hrp.//
www.census.gov/eos/www/naies/. Then
click on the two-digit Sector code to see
all the NAICS codes under that Sector.
Then choose the six-digit code of your
mterest to see the corresponding
definition, as well as cross-references
and index items. when available.

(111) If you know your old SIC code.
you can also find the appropriate 2002
NAICS code by using the detailed
conversion (concordance) between the
1987 SIC and 2002 NAICS available in
Excel format for download at the
*‘Concordances link at the U.S. Census
Bureau NAICS main Web page: hitp://
Www.census.gov/eos www/naies/.

B 3. Revise Non-Mandatory Appendix A
to Subpart B of Part 1904 to read as
follows:

Non-Mandatory Appendix A to Subpart
B of Part 1904—Partially Exempt
Industries

Employers are not required to keep OSHA mjury

and illness records for any
establishment classified in the following
North American Industry Classification

System (NAICS) codes, unless they are asked i
writing to do so by OSHA. the Bureau of Labor
Statistics (BLS), or a state agency operating under
the authority of OSHA or the BLS. All employers.
including those partially exempted by reason of
company size or industry classification. must report
to OSHA any employee’s fatality. in-patient
hospitalization, amputation. or loss of an eye

(see § 1904.39).

oi the industry classification of my
entire company or on the classification
of individual business establishments
operated by my company?” The partial
industry classification exemption
applies to individual business
establishments. If a company has several
business establishments engaged in
different classes of business activities,
some of the company’s establishments
may be required to keep records, while

Code Industry

others may be partially exempt.
2) Hof\‘ dor; defﬁ'znnﬁ rhi correct 2512 o GURTMCIN NS ICe edlen
. i 4431 _..... Electronics and Appliance Stores.
NAICS code for my company or for 44681 ...... Health and Personal Care Stores.
4471 ...... Gasoline Stations.

NAICS
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Industry
Clothing Stores.
. Shoe Stores.
4483 .....Jewelry, Luggage, and Leather
Goods Stores.
4511 ... Sporting Goods, Hobby, and
Musical Instrument Stores.
4512 .....] Book, Periodical, and Music
Stores.
4531 ..... Florists.
4532 .....Office Supplies, Stationery,and
Gift Stores.
4812 .....Nonscheduled Air
Transportation.
4861 ..... Pipeline Transportation of Crude
Qil.
4862 .....Pipeline Transportation Natural
Gas.
4869 ..... Other Pipeline Transportation.
4879 ..... Scenic and Sightseeing
Transportation, Other.
4885 ...... Freight Transportation
Arangement.
5111 2 Newspaper, Periodical, Book,
and Directory Publishers.
5112 .......Software Publishers.
...Motion Picture and Video
Industries.
...Sound Recording Industries.
...Radio and Television
Broadcasting.
5i172....... Wireless Telecommunications
Carriers (except Satellite).
<oeeee. Telecommunications Resellers.
... Other Telecommunications.
... Internet Service Providers and
Web Search Portals.

5182 ....... Data Processing, Hosting, and
Related Services.

6191 ....... Other Information Services.

1o o EAENE Monetary Authorities—Central

Bank.

5220 e Depository Credit
Intermediation.

5222 ... Nondepository Credit
Intermediation.

5223 ... Activities Related to Credit
Intermediation.

5231 ....... Securities and Commodity
Contracts Intermediation
and Brokerage.

5232....... Securities and Commodity

Exchanges.

5239 .....: Other Financial Investment
Activities.

5241 ....... Insurance Carriers.

5242 ....... Agencies, Brokerages, and
Other Insurance Related
Activities.

5259 oo Insurance and Employee

Benefit Funds.
5250.,....d Other Investment Pools and

Funds.

5312 ... Offices of Real Estate Agents
and Brokers.

5331 Lessors of Nonfinancial

Intangible Assets (except
Copyrighted Works).
5411 ....... Legal Services.
5412 ....... Accounting, Tax Preparation,
Bookkeeping, and Payroll
Services.
5413 ... Architectural, Engineering, and
Related Services.
... Specialized Design Services.
... Computer Systems Design and
Related Services.

5414 .
5415.

NAICS
Code Industry
5416 ....... Management, Scientific, and

Technical Consulting Services.
5417 ... Scientific Research and
Development Services.

5418 ....... Advertising and Related Services.

5511 ....... Management of Companies and
Enterprises.

5611 ... Office Administrative Services.

5614 .
5615 .

... Business Support Services.
.. Travel Arrangement and Reservation
Services.

5616 . Investigation and Security Services.

6111 ....... Elementary and Secondary
Schools.

6112 Junior Colleges.

6113 ... Colleges, Universities, and
Professional Schools.

6114 ... Business Schools and Computer

and Management Training.
.. Technical and Trade Schools.
.. Other Schools and Instruction.
... Educational Support Services.
... Offices of Physicians.
.. Offices of Dentists.

6115.
6116 .
6117 .
6211 .

6212 .

6213 . Offices of Other Health Practitioners.
6214 . Qutpatient Care Centers.

6215 . Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories.
6244 ... Child Day Care Services.

7114 ... Agents and Managers for Artists,
Athletes, Entertainers, and Other
Public Figures.

& 2 - Independent Artists, Writers, and

Performers.
7213 ....... Rooming and Boarding Houses.
7221 ....... Full-Service Restaurants.
7222 ....... Limited-Service Eating Places.

7224 ... Drinking Places (Alcoholic
Beverages).

8112 Electronic and Precision Equipment
Repair and Maintenance.

8114 ... Personal and Household Goods
Repair and Maintenance.

8121 ....... Persenal Care Services.

8122 . Death Care Services.

8131 ....... Religious Organizations.

8132 __..... Grantmaking and Giving Services.
8133 ....... Social Advocacy Crganizations.
8134 ....... Civic and Social Organizations.
8139 ....... Business, Professional, Labor,

Political, and Similar Organizations.

B 4. Revise § 1904.39 to read as follows:

§ 1904.39 Reporting fatalities,
hospitalizations, amp ions, and | of
an eye as a result of work-related incidents
to OSHA.

(a) Basic requirement. (1) Within eight
(8) hours after the death of any
employee as a result of a work-related
mceident, you must report the fatality to
the Occupational Safety and Health
Administration (OSHA). U.S
Department of Labor.

(2) Within twenty-fous 243 eight (8) hours
after the in-patient hospitalization of one or
more employees or an employee’s

10

amputation or an employee’s loss of an eye. as a
result of a work-related incident. you must report the
in-patient hospitalization. amputation. or loss of an
eye to OSHA.

(3) You must report the fatality. inpatient
hospitalization. amputation. or loss of an eye using
one of the following methods:

(1) By telephone or in person to the
OSHA Area Office that is nearest to the site of the
mcident.

(i1) By telephone to the OSHA toll-free
central telephone number. 1-800-321-OSHA (1-
800-321-6742).

(iii) By electronic submission using
the reporting application located on OSHA's public
Web site at wwn.osha.gov.

(b) Implementation—(1) If the Area Office is
closed, may I report the fataliry, in-patient
hospitalization,
amputation, or loss of an eve by leaving a message
on OSHA 's answering machine, faxing the Area
QOffice, or sending an email? No, if the Area Office
is closed. you mst report the fatality, in-patient
hospitalization. amputation. or loss of an eye using
either the 800 number or the reporting application
located on OSHA''s public Web site at
wwwosha.goy.

(2) What information do I need to give to OSHA
abour the in-patient hospitalization, amputation, or
loss of an eve? You must give OSHA the following
information for each fatality, in-patient
hospitalization. amputation. or loss of an eye:

(1) The establishment name:

(ii) The location of the work-related incident:

(111) The time of the work-related incident:

(1v) The type of reportable event (Le.. fatality. in-
patient hospitalization, amputation. or loss of an
eye):

(v) The number of employees who suffered a
fatality, n-patient hospitalization. amputation. or
loss of an eye:

(vi) The names of the employees who suffered a
fatality. in-patient hospitalization. amputation. or
loss of an eye:

(vii) Your contact person and his or her phone
number: and

(viii) A brief description of the work related

meident.

(3) Do I have to report the fatality, inpatient
hospitalization, amputation, orioss of an eye if'it
resulted from a motor vehicle accident on a public
street or highway? If the motor vehicle accident
occurred in a construction work zone, you must
report the fatality. in-patient hospitalization.
amputation. or loss of an eye. If the motor vehicle
accident occurred on a public street or highway,
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but not in a construction work zone. you
do not have to report the fatality. inpatient
hospitalization. amputation. or

loss of an eye to OSHA. However, the
fatality. in-patient hospitalization,
amputation. or loss of an eye must be
recorded on your OSHA injury and
illness records. if you are required to

keep such records,

(4) Do I have to report the farality,
inpatient hospitalization, ainputation, or
loss of an eve if it occurred on a
commercial or public transportation
svstem?” No, you do not have to report
the fatality. in-patient hospitalization.
amputation. or loss of an eye to OSHA
if it occurred on a conmmercial or public
transportation system (e.g.. airplane.
train, subway, or bus). However, the
fatality. in-patient hospitalization.
amputation. or loss of an eye must be
recorded on your OSHA injury and
illness records. if you are required to
keep such records.

(5) Do I have to report a work-related
Jfatality or in-patient hospitalization
caused by a heart artack? Yes. your
local OSHA Area Office director will
decide whether to investigate the event,
depending on the circumstances of the
heart attack.

(6) What if the farality, in-patient
hespitalization, amputation, oi loss of
an eve does not occur during or right
dafter the work-related incident? You
must only report a fatality to OSHA if
the fatality occurs within thirty (30)
days of the work-related incident. For

an in-patient hospitalization.
amputation. or loss of an eye. you must
only report the event to OSHA if it

occurs within fveaty—four 24} eight (8)
hours of the work-related incident.
However. the fatality. in-patient
hospitalization, amputation. or loss of
an eye must be recorded on your OSHA
injury and illness records. if you are
required to keep such records.

(7) What if I don’t learn about a
reportable fatality, in-patient
hospitalization, amputation, or loss of
an eve right envay? If you do not learn
about a reportable fatality. in-patient
hospitalization. amputation. or loss of
an eye at the time it takes place. you
must make the report to OSHA within
the following time period after the
fatality. in-patient hospitalization.
amputation. or loss of an eye is reported
to you or to any of your agent(s): Eight
(8) hours for a fatality. and twenty—fous
£24) eight (8) hours for an in-patient
hospitalization. an amputation. or a loss
of an eye.

(8) What if I don’t learn righr avvay
that the reportable fatality, in-patient
hospitalization, amputation, or loss of
an eve was the result of a work-related
incident? If you do not learn right away
that the reportable fatality. in-patient
hospitalization. amputation, or loss of
an eye was the result of a work-related
incident, you must make the report to
OSHA within the following time period
after you or any of your agent(s) learn
that the reportable fatality. in-patient
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hospitalization, amputation. or loss of
an eye was the result of a work-related
mcident: Eight (8) hours for a fatality,
and fxentyfour 24 eight (8) hours
for an inpatient hospitalization, an
amputation.or a loss of an eye.

(9) How does OSHA define *‘in-patient
hospitalization’? OSHA defines inpatient
hospitalization as a formal

admission to the in-patient service of a
hospital or clinic for care or treatment.

(10) Do I have to report an in-patient
hospitalization that involves only
observation or diagnostic testing? No,
you do not have to report an in-patient
hospitalization that involves only
observation or diagnostic testing. You
must only report to OSHA each inpatient
hospitalization that involves

care or treatment.

(11) How does OSHA define
“amputarion’’? An amputation is the
traumatic loss of a limb or other external
body part. Amputations include a part.
such as a limb or appendage. that has
been severed. cut off. amputated (either
completely or partially). fingertip
amputations with or without bone loss:
medical amputations resulting from
irreparable damage: amputations of
body parts that have since been
reattached. Amputations do not include
avulsions. enucleations. deglovings.
scalpings. severed ears, or broken or
chipped teeth.

[FR Doc. 201421514 Filed 9-17—14: 8:45 am]
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