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BOARD FOR WATERWORKS AND WASTEWATER WORKS OPERATORS 

REGULATIONS 

Part II. 

LICENSE REQUIREMENTS. 

18 VAC 160-20-102.  Fees. 

A. All fees are nonrefundable. 

B. The date of receipt of the fee by the board or its agent is the date that 

shall be used to determine whether the fee is timely received. 

C. The following fees shall apply: 

Application fee  $85 

Renewal fee  $45 

Late renewal fee  $25 

Reexamination fee   $75 

Bad check or other instrument penalty  $25 

1.  The license application fee shall be $ 100. 

2.  The license renewal fee shall be $ 80. 

3.  The license renewal late penalty fee shall be $25, in addition to the 

license renewal fee. 

4.  The fee for examination or reexamination is subject to charges to the 

department by an outside vendor based on a contract entered into in 

compliance with the Virginia Public Procurement Act (§2.2-4300 et seq. of 
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the Code of Virginia).  Fees may be adjusted and charged to the 

candidate in accordance with this contract. 

D. A fee of $25 will be charged, in addition to the fees established in this 

section, for submitting a check to the board which is dishonored by the 

institution upon which it is drawn. 

 
 
 
 
I certify that this regulation is full, true, and correctly dated. 
 
 
 
    _________________________________ 
    David E. Dick, Executive Director 
    Board for Waterworks and Wastewater Operators 
 
 
    Date:  _____________________________ 
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